Monday, August 20, 2018

The Samsung Galaxy S9+ camera bumps the Pixel 2 for DxOMark’s...

You know the drill, right? A new flagship comes out and bumps the last big name out of the top spot. We’re still a...

Galaxy S9’s display takes honors alongside its camera

Earlier this morning Samsung’s Galaxy S9’s camera was awarded the highest-yet score from DxOMark, and now its screen gets the best-of-all-time nod from DisplayMate...

Rating the big smartphone makers at MWC 2018

Greetings from snowy Barcelona. Sure we’ve still got several days of Mobile World Congress ahead of us, but we’ve entered the point in the...

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9...

Samsung MWC 2018 Liveblog

Mobile World Congress isn’t always a huge show for Samsung (last year we got a couple of tablets and some vague 5G news), but...

AD

Dji Drone